NameDesignationEmail & phonePhoto
Super Computing Centre
Dr. Gautam Banerjee Chief Scientist & Coordinator E-mail : gautam[at]cimfr[dot]nic[dot]in, gautamcimfr[at]yahoo[dot]com
Phone : 9431725671, 9471191146 (M)
Service image
Mr. J. K. Singh Chief Scientist & Coordinator E-mail : jksingh[at]cimfr[dot]nic[dot]in
Phone : +91-326-2296004 (O), 09431723909 (M)
Service image
Dr. Ranjan Kumar Principal Scientist E-mail : ranjan[at]cimfr[dot]nic[dot]in, ranjan4k[at]gmail[dot]com
Phone : 8252188063 (M)
Service image
Mr. Arka Jyoti Das Scientist E-mail : arkajyoti[at]cimfr[dot]nic[dot]in, arkajyoti19[at]gmail[dot]com
Phone : 8902461392 (M)
Service image
Ms. Pallabi Das Scientist E-mail : pallabidas[at]cimfr[dot]nic[dot]in, pallabidasid[at]rediffmail[dot]com
Phone : 9654979245 (M)
Service image
Mr. Debashish Mishra Scientist E-mail : dmishra[at]cimfr[dot]nic[dot]in, debashish_cimfr[at]gmail[dot]com
Phone : 8986760288, 7978628931 (M)
Service image
Mr. Ashok Kumar Scientist E-mail : ashok[at]cimfr[dot]nic[dot]in, ashok[dot]bhu[dot]min09[at]gmail[dot]com
Service image
Mr. Jaywardhan Kumar Scientist E-mail : kumar[dot]jaywardhan[at]gmail[dot]com, jaywardhan[at]cimfr[dot]nic[dot]in
Phone : 7766939569 (M)
Service image
Mr. Santosh Kumar Behera Scientist E-mail : skb[at]cimfr[dot]nic[dot]in, skbcimfr[at]yahoo[dot]com
Phone : 8986760221 (M)
Service image
Mr. Prasad Bhukya Scientist E-mail : prasadb[at]cimfr[dot]nic[dot]in, prasad207jntuk[at]gmail[dot]com
Phone : 9430107822 (M)
Service image
Dr. Aditya Rana Scientist E-mail : adityarana[at]cimfr[dot]nic[dot]in, adityarana[dot]nitjaipur[at]gmail[dot]com
Phone : 0326-2296029 (O), 9694641232 (M)
Service image
Mr. Nilabjendu Ghosh Scientist E-mail : nilabjendu[dot]ghosh[at]cimfr[dot]nic[]dot]in, ngtrueblue[at]gmail[dot]com
Phone : 70446 69778 (M)
Service image
Mr. Aniket Verma Scientist E-mail : aniketverma[at]cimfr[dot]nic[dot]in, aniket[dot]verma007[at]gmail[dot]com
Phone : 8987452940 (M)
Service image
Dr. Bhanu Pandey Scientist E-mail : bhanu[at]cimfr[dot]nic[dot]in, bhanubot[at]gmail[dot]com
Phone : 9453775322 (M)
Service image
Dr. Firoj Ali Scientist E-mail : firojchem86[at]gmail[dot]com, firojali[at]cimfr[dot]nic[dot]in
Phone : 6287871881 (M)
Service image
Mr. Vivek Kumar Himanshu Scientist E-mail : vivekhimanshu[at]cimfr[dot]nic[dot]in, vivekbit07[at]gmail[dot]com
Phone : 8102496571 (M)
Service image
Mr. Kartik Varwade Scientis E-mail : kartikvarwade06[at]gmail[dot]com
Phone : 9589442278 (M)
Service image
Mr. Kanhaiya Mishra Technical Officer E-mail : kanhaiya5467[at]gmail[dot]com
Phone : +91 85075 46268 (M)
Service image
Mr. Abhishek Chowdhury Technical Officer & HOS E-mail : abhishek[at]cimfr[dot]nic[dot]in, abskchowdhury[at]gmail[dot]com
Phone : 4268 (Extn.), 9946608897 (M)
Service image
Mr. Sameer Shekhar Technical Officer E-mail : sameershekhar88[at]gmail[dot]com
Phone : 4428 (Ext), 6205677046 (M)
Service image
Mr. Reddi Ganesh Technical Assistant E-mail : ganeshiit10[at]gmail[dot]com
Phone : 7675971336 (M)
Service image
Mr. Ranjit Siddharth Rangari Technical Assistant E-mail : ranjitchem2012[at]gmail[dot]com
Phone : 9096027278 (M
Service image
Mr. Amar Kumar Singh Technical Assistant E-mail : amarsingh[at]cimfr[dot]nic[dit]in, Singh[dot]amar092[at]gmail[dot]com
Phone : 8709719199, 8271832620 (M)
Service image
23 Results
Sl. No.A brief description of Facilities/ Equipment/Tools/software with photos

No Facilities Found

Sl. No.NameSponsorDurationObjectiveMajor output(if any)

No Projects Found