

CSIR-CENTRAL INSTITUTE OF MINING & FUEL RESEARCH,

BARWA ROAD, DHANBAD-826015

No.1/Notification/RU

Date: 06th November, 2018

NOTIFICATION

On the basis of interview held on **24th- 25th October, 2018 & 28th Oct. 2018 to 05th November,** 2018 for recruitment to the post of Technical Officer/Gr.III(3) advertised vide advertisement No. CIMFR-01/2018, Post Code wise list of selected candidates and panel lists are as under:-

POST CODE: CHEMTO - OBC (Date of Interview: 24th October, 2018)

SI. No.	Name	Remarks	
1.	Ms. Ranu Ishwarsing Bande	Selected	
	D/o Sh. Ishwarsing Nathusing		
Panel List			
1.	Ms. Priya Kumari	WL-01	
	D/o Sh. Devendra Prasad		
2.	Ms. Komal Kumari	WL-02	
	D/o Sh. Binod Kumar		

POST CODE: MASTO- UR (Date of Interview: 25th October, 2018)

SI. No.	Name	Remarks	
1.	Sh. Ritu Raj Raman	Selected	
	S/o Sh Ram Krishan Raman		
Panel List			
1.	Sh. Vajja Vidya Sagar	WL-01	
	S/o Sh.Vajja Bhaskara Rao		
2.	Ms. Vaishnavi Rajendra Talmale	WL-02	
	D/o Sh. Rajendra D Talmale		

POST CODE: ENVTO (Date of Interview: 28th October, 2018)

For UR POST		
SI. No.	Name	Remarks
None found suitable		
For SC POST		
1.	Sh. Sameer Shekhar	Selected
	S/o Sh. Sahdeo Das	
Panel List		
1.	Sh. Rohit Kumar Kant	WL-01
	S/o Sh. Manoj Kumar Kant	

POST CODE: EIETO-UR (Date of Interview: 29-30th October, 2018)

Sl. No.	Name	Remarks
1.	Sh. Abhishek Kumar Singh	Selected
	S/o Sh. Ashok Kumar Singh	
2.	Ms. Preity	Selected
	D/o Sh. Ravi Kant Mishra	
	Panel List	
1.	Sh. Prashast Manglik	WL-01
	S/o Sh. Satender Prasad Manglik	
2.	Sh. Bhaskar Ghosh	WL-02
	S/o Sh. Jiten Kumar Ghosh	

POST CODE: ELECTO (Date of Interview: 30th Oct. to 01st Nov., 2018)

For SC PO	IST	
SI. No.	Name	Remarks
1.	Sh. Sachchak Ramesh Waghmare	Selected
	S/o Sh. Ramesh Zamaji Waghmare	
	Panel List	
1.	Sh. Shashank Singh	WL-01
	Sh. Diwakar Singh	
For OBC F	POST	
1.	Ms. Kumari Anjali	Selected
	D/o Sh. Kamlesh Kumar	
	Panel List	
1.	Sh. Nirupam Kumar	WL-01
	S/o Sh. Bijendra Kumar Sharma	
For UR PC	DST	
1.	Sh. Amit Kumar	Selected
	S/o Sh. Satish Chandra Singh	
	Panel List	
1.	Sh. Gaurav Sharma	WL-01
	S/o Sh. Gajanand Sharma	

POST CODE: MINTO (Date of Interview: 02nd Nov. to 05th Nov., 2018)

For 01 UR	POST	
SI. No.	Name	Remarks
1.	Sh. Amar Prakash Kaushik	Selected
	S/o Sh. Om Prakash Singh	
	Panel List	
1.	Sh. Rishab Kumar Lala	WL-01
	S/o Sh. Ashok Kumar Lala	
For 02 OB	SC POSTS	
1.	Sh. Ashish Kumar Vishwakarma	Selected
	S/o Sh. Matganjan Pd. Vishwakarma	
2.	Sh. Anand Shyamji Sharma	Selected
	S/o Sh. Shyamji Sharma	
	Panel List	·
1.	Sh. Akshay Dahale	WL-01
	S/o Sh. Ravindra Dahale	
2.	Sh. Gunda Rakesh	WL-02
	S/o Sh. Gunda Rajesham	
For 01 SC	POST	
1.	Sh. Kolikipogu Nageshwara Rao	Selected
	S/o Sh. Kolikpogu Venkateswara Rao	
	Panel List	
1.	Sh. Bharath M	WL-01
	S/o Sh. Gopalsamy Manoharan	
For 01 ST	POST	<u>.</u>
1.	Sh. Manish Kumar Meena	Selected
	S/o Sh. Morpal Meena	
	Panel List	
1.	Sh. Islavath Kumar Babu	WL-01
	S/o Sh. Keshya Islavath	

The panel will remain operative for a period of one year. Panel for the waitlisted candidate will be operated only if the selected candidates do not join the post. The above selected list is provisional subject to fulfilment of all eligibility conditions as per GoI & CSIR rules.

Sd/-

Administrative Officer

Copy to:

Head IT, with request to display on our website
Office Copy