Mine Fire, Ventilation And Miner’s Safety
Mine Fire, Ventilation & Miner’s Safety

Mine Fire, Ventilation & Miner’s Safety


NameDesignationEmail & phonePhoto
Head of the Research Group
Dr. N. Sahay Chief Scientist & HOS, Mine Ventilation E-mail : nsahay@cimfr.nic.in
Service image
Section 1: Mine Fire
Dr. D. D. Tripathi Sr. Principal Scientist & HOS
Research Group: Mine Fire, Ventilation And Miner’s Safety
E-mail : tripathidd@cimfr.nic.in
Phone : 9431955555, 9471100000
Service image
Mr. Ajay Khalkho Sr. Scientist E-mail : khalkhoajay@cimfr.nic.in, khalkhoajay@yahoo.co.in
Phone : 9471113163
Service image
Mr. Ruben Murmu Sr. Tech. Officer (3) Phone : 4345(O) Service image
Mr. Jitendra Pandey Sr. Tech. Officer (1) E-mail : jitendra@cimfr.nic.in
Phone : 9431315624
Service image
Section 2: Mine Ventilation
Dr. Nikhil Kumar Varma Sr. Principal Scientist
Research Group: Mine Fire, Ventilation And Miner’s Safety
E-mail : nkvarma@cimfr.nic.in
Phone : +91 94317 24122
Service image
Dr. Santosh Kr. Ray Principal Scientist E-mail : santoshray@cimfr.nic.in, santoshray@yahoo.com
Phone : 9431746573
Service image
Dr. Niroj Kr. Mohalik Sr. Scientist E-mail : niroj.mohalik@cimfr.nic.in, niroj.mohalik@gmail.com
Phone : 9471192423
Service image
Mr. Debashish Mishra Scientist E-mail : dmishra@cimfr.nic.in, debashish_cimfr@yahoo.co.in
Phone : 8986760288
Service image
Mr. G. Mondal Sr. Technician (2) Service image
Mr. A. Ansari Sr. Technician(1) Service image
Mr. Madan Mandal Lab Attendant Service image
Section 3: Miner’s Health & Safety
Dr. J. K. Pandey Sr. Principal Scientist & HOS E-mail : jkpandey@cimfr.nic.in, jaikrishna_p@yahoo.com, jaikrishnapandey@gmail.com
Phone : 9431727134, 2396053(O)
Service image
Dr. K. K. Mishra Principal Scientist E-mail : kamleshmishra@cimfr.nic.in, kkmishra1595@yahoo.co.uk
Phone : 9431919807
Service image
Mr. Amitava Barat Sr. Tech. Officer (3) E-mail : amitavabarat@cimfr.nic.in, amitavbarbcimfr@gmail.com
Phone : 9473662283
Service image
Mr. S N Sharma Sr. Technical Officer E-mail : sadanandsharma@cimfr.nic.in, sns_sangi1581@rediffmail.com
Phone : 9431376952
Service image
Mr. M K Viswakarma Technical Officer E-mail : mkv@cimfr.nic.in, mkv_cmri@yahoo.co.in
Phone : 9431377543, 2942731(O)
Service image
Mr. S G S L Murthy Sr. Technician(2) Service image
18 Results
Sl. No.A brief description of Facilities/ Equipment/Tools/software with photos
Section 1: Mine Fire
1
Section 2: Mine Ventilation
1
Section 3: Miner’s Health & Safety
1
 
Sl. No.NameSponsorDurationObjectiveMajor output(if any)
Section 1: Mine Fire
1
Section 2: Mine Ventilation
1
Section 3: Miner’s Health & Safety
1
3 Results